Skip links

The Q Team

Yakima

Fenja Swope

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#253977

Branch: Yakima

fenja@qhomeloans.com
509-930-8392

Apply With Fenja

Mike Nielsen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2016423

Branch: Yakima

mnielsen@qhomeloans.com
(509) 307-5948

Apply With Mike

Pedro Garcia

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1213234

Branch: Yakima

pedro@qhomeloans.com
509-961-5797

Apply With Pedro

Preston Froula

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2092118

Branch: Yakima

preston@qhomeloans.com
(509) 654-6466

Apply With Preston

Taylor Elmo

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2000653

Branch: Yakima

taylor@qhomeloans.com
(509) 823-0074

Apply With Taylor

Ty Beaudry

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#267656

Branch: Yakima

ty@qhomeloans.com
(509) 930-6549

Apply With Ty

Tony Andrews

Sales Manager | NMLS ID#1732628

Branch: Yakima

tony@qhomeloans.com
509-424-0459

Apply With Tony