Skip links

The Q Team

Ty Beaudry

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#267656

Branch: Yakima

ty@qhomeloans.com
(509) 930-6549

Apply With Ty

Tony Andrews

Branch Manager | NMLS ID#1732628

Branch: Yakima

tony@qhomeloans.com
509-424-0459

Apply With Tony

Pedro Garcia

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1213234

Branch: Yakima

pedro@qhomeloans.com
509-961-5797

Apply With Pedro

Fenja Swope

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#253977

Branch: Yakima

fenja@qhomeloans.com
509-930-8392

Apply With Fenja

Preston Froula

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2092118

Branch: Yakima

preston@qhomeloans.com
(509) 654-6466

Apply With Preston

Bryon Ross

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2182300

Branch: Yakima

bryon@qhomeloans.com
(509) 593-0522

Apply With Bryon

Miranda Cypher

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2309635

Branch: Yakima

miranda@qhomeloans.com
(509) 949-0490

Apply With Miranda

Peyton Long

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2322619

Branch: Yakima

peyton@qhomeloans.com
(509) 961-0417

Apply With Peyton

Kelly St Mary

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#119497

Branch: Yakima

kelly@qhomeloans.com
(509) 949-2629

Apply With Kelly