Skip links

The Q Team

Marcus Vogt

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1394040

Branch: Spokane

marcus@qhomeloans.com
(509) 481-1766

Apply With Marcus

Ron Thomas

Regional Manager | NMLS ID#184658

Branch: Spokane

ron@qhomeloans.com
(509) 216-3333

Apply With Ron

Chad Thomas

Branch Manager | NMLS ID#190015

Branch: Spokane Valley

chad@qhomeloans.com
509-216-5555

Apply With Chad

Fenja Swope

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#253977

Branch: Yakima

fenja@qhomeloans.com
509-930-8392

Apply With Fenja

Jessica Randall

Team Lead | NMLS ID#1280893

Branch: Spokane

jessica@qhomeloans.com
509-270-7175

Apply With Jessica

Molly Rainer

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#149327

Branch: Spokane

molly@qhomeloans.com
509-992-5573

Apply With Molly

Michael Quacquarini

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#190092

Branch: Spokane

mikeq@qhomeloans.com
509-869-8415

Apply With Michael

Mike Nielsen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2016423

Branch: Yakima

mnielsen@qhomeloans.com
(509) 307-5948

Apply With Mike

Tygra Monk

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1982170

Branch: Spokane

tmonk@qhomeloans.com
(219) 777-9282

Apply With Tygra

Justin Kubicek

Branch Manager | NMLS ID#1418484

Branch: Denver

jkubicek@gohomeside.com
(720) 771-7288

Apply With Justin

Pedro Garcia

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1213234

Branch: Yakima

pedro@qhomeloans.com
509-961-5797

Apply With Pedro

Preston Froula

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2092118

Branch: Yakima

preston@qhomeloans.com
(509) 654-6466

Apply With Preston

Taylor Elmo

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2000653

Branch: Yakima

taylor@qhomeloans.com
(509) 823-0074

Apply With Taylor

Tim Christoffersen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#190591

Branch: Spokane Valley

tim@qhomeloans.com
509-475-5141

Apply With Tim

Landie Chappell

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#188489

Branch: Spokane

landie@qhomeloans.com
509-991-1009

Apply With Landie

Ty Beaudry

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#267656

Branch: Yakima

ty@qhomeloans.com
(509) 930-6549

Apply With Ty

Tony Andrews

Sales Manager | NMLS ID#1732628

Branch: Yakima

tony@qhomeloans.com
509-424-0459

Apply With Tony