Skip links

The Q Team

Stephanie Search

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1270734

Branch: Tri Cities

stephanie@qhomeloans.com
(509) 430-2847

Apply With Stephanie

Veronica Quintanilla

Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS ID#192202

Branch: Tri Cities

veronica@qhomeloans.com
(509) 942-8940

Apply With Veronica

Kalvin Thomas

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2098382

Branch: Spokane

Kalvin@qhomeloans.com
(509) 868-3505

Apply With Kalvin

Landie Chappell

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#188489

Branch: Spokane

landie@qhomeloans.com
(509) 991-1009

Apply With Landie

Michele Villarreal

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1857742

Branch: Tri Cities

michele@qhomeloans.com
(509) 778-1394

Apply With Michele

Ty Beaudry

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#267656

Branch: Yakima

ty@qhomeloans.com
(509) 930-6549

Apply With Ty

Ron Thomas

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#184658

Branch: Spokane

ron@qhomeloans.com
(509) 216-3333

Apply With Ron

Chad Thomas

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#190015

Branch: Spokane Valley

chad@qhomeloans.com
509-216-5555

Apply With Chad

Katie Gaumer

Branch Manager | NMLS ID#180250

Branch: Tri Cities

katie@qhomeloans.com
(509) 554-2611

Apply With Katie

Tony Andrews

Sales Manager | NMLS ID#1732628

Branch: Yakima

tony@qhomeloans.com
509-424-0459

Apply With Tony

Justin Kubicek

Branch Manager | NMLS ID#1418484

Branch: Denver

jkubicek@qhomeloans.com
(720) 771-7288

Apply With Justin

Jessica Randall

Team Thomas Production Manager | NMLS ID#1280893

Branch: Spokane

jessica@qhomeloans.com
509-270-7175

Apply With Jessica

Laura Barrett

Team Thomas Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2097866

Branch: Spokane

lbarrett@qhomeloans.com
(775) 742-0183

Apply With Laura

Pedro Garcia

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1213234

Branch: Yakima

pedro@qhomeloans.com
509-961-5797

Apply With Pedro

Molly Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#149327

Branch: Spokane

molly@qhomeloans.com
509-992-5573

Apply With Molly

Michael Quacquarini

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#190092

Branch: Spokane

mikeq@qhomeloans.com
509-869-8415

Apply With Michael

Fenja Swope

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#253977

Branch: Yakima

fenja@qhomeloans.com
509-930-8392

Apply With Fenja

Mike Nielsen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2016423

Branch: Yakima

mnielsen@qhomeloans.com
(509) 307-5948

Apply With Mike

Taylor Elmo

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2000653

Branch: Yakima

taylor@qhomeloans.com
(509) 823-0074

Apply With Taylor

Preston Froula

Ty Beaudry Mortgage Team Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2092118

Branch: Yakima

preston@qhomeloans.com
(509) 654-6466

Apply With Preston

Tygra Monk

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1982170

Branch: Spokane

tmonk@qhomeloans.com
(509) 998-0679

Apply With Tygra

Bryon Ross

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2182300

Branch: Yakima

bryon@qhomeloans.com
(509) 593-0522

Apply With Bryon

Ally Thomas

Team Chad Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1870112

Branch: Spokane Valley

athomas@qhomeloans.com
(509) 294-2465

Apply With Ally

Jacob Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2313397

Branch: Spokane

jacob@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-0872

Apply With Jacob

Kylar Sorensen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2290112

Branch: Yakima

kylar@qhomeloans.com
(541) 561-7270

Apply With Kylar

Jason Hansen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#9417

Branch: Spokane

jason@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-8866

Apply With Jason

Miranda Cypher

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2309635

Branch: Yakima

miranda@qhomeloans.com
(509) 949-0490

Apply With Miranda

Peyton Long

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2322619

Branch: Yakima

peyton@qhomeloans.com
(509) 961-0417

Apply With Peyton