Skip links

The Q Team

Ron Thomas

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#184658

Branch: Spokane

ron@qhomeloans.com
(509) 216-3333

Apply With Ron

Jessica Randall

Team Thomas Production Manager | NMLS ID#1280893

Branch: Spokane

jessica@qhomeloans.com
509-270-7175

Apply With Jessica

Kalvin Thomas

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2098382

Branch: Spokane

Kalvin@qhomeloans.com
(509) 868-3505

Apply With Kalvin

Michael Quacquarini

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#190092

Branch: Spokane

mikeq@qhomeloans.com
509-869-8415

Apply With Michael

Mandy Carstensen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2320267

Branch: Spokane

mcarstensen@qhomeloans.com

Apply With Mandy

Jeff Underwood

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2369681

Branch: Spokane

jeffrey@qhomeloans.com
(509) 342-1312

Apply With Jeff

Tygra Monk

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1982170

Branch: Spokane

tmonk@qhomeloans.com
(509) 998-0679

Apply With Tygra

Molly Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#149327

Branch: Spokane

molly@qhomeloans.com
509-992-5573

Apply With Molly

Jacob Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2313397

Branch: Spokane

jacob@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-0872

Apply With Jacob

Landie Chappell

Business Development | NMLS ID#188489

Branch: Spokane

landie@qhomeloans.com
(509) 991-1009

Apply With Landie

Jason Hansen

Business Development | NMLS ID#9417

Branch: Spokane

jason@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-8866

Apply With Jason