Skip links

The Q Team

Ron Thomas

Regional Manager, VP | NMLS ID#184658

Branch: Spokane

ron@qhomeloans.com
(509) 216-3333

Apply With Ron

Kalvin Thomas

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2098382

Branch: Spokane

Kalvin@qhomeloans.com
(509) 868-3505

Apply With Kalvin

Jessica Randall

Team Thomas Production Manager | NMLS ID#1280893

Branch: Spokane

jessica@qhomeloans.com
509-270-7175

Apply With Jessica

Michael Quacquarini

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#190092

Branch: Spokane

mikeq@qhomeloans.com
509-869-8415

Apply With Michael

Tygra Monk

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#1982170

Branch: Spokane

tmonk@qhomeloans.com
(509) 998-0679

Apply With Tygra

Molly Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#149327

Branch: Spokane

molly@qhomeloans.com
509-992-5573

Apply With Molly

Jacob Miller

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2313397

Branch: Spokane

jacob@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-0872

Apply With Jacob

Jason Hansen

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#9417

Branch: Spokane

jason@qhomeloans.com
(509) 953-8866

Apply With Jason

Landie Chappell

Loan Officer | NMLS ID#188489

Branch: Spokane

landie@qhomeloans.com
(509) 991-1009

Apply With Landie

Laura Barrett

Team Thomas Loan Officer | NMLS ID#2097866

Branch: Spokane

lbarrett@qhomeloans.com
(775) 742-0183

Apply With Laura